Here we are!

We’ve finally decided to move in together… our blogs that is. Here is our new blog where our beloved friends and family can stay updated with the happenings in our world.

This week, Austin started substitute teaching in Marion, so hooray, we have some income! I (Elise) started classes for my last semester of my undergraduate degree! Two classes and 130 clinical hours to go, and I’m closer to having my RN.

For those of you yearning to see some pictures of our humble apartment… your requests have been heard!

In our other recent adventures, we visited SC to spend some time celebrating with Austin’s home church family and other friends who couldn’t make it to our wedding… My (Elise’s) family was able to come and have a little fun over the long weekend too… Pictures of those fun times to come.

This coming weekend, Austin and I will again travel to SC for something quite exciting. Austin has an interview at MUSC for acceptance to Med School. I (Elise) am so excited to spend this time of life with him, and I don’t mind taking a trip to Charleston either.

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

4 responses to “Here we are!

Leave a Reply

