Here and There…

Well, november is here! That means my schedule is getting a bit lighter. Austin and I have had a fun October, ending in pumpkin carving and a single trick-or-treater… Looks like we have a bit of leftover candy.img_7608

We discovered something about our 1/2 sized dryer… The reason it wasn’t efficiently drying our loads of laundary. Well, take a look:img_7599

We hadn’t bent down low enough to see the sticker indicating that there really was a lint trap in this ancient dryer… If you look closely, way down near the lower right corner of the dryer opening, you might be able to spot the sticker. We had a good laugh at that one. 

 

img_7605

We enjoyed a delicious tortellini dinner last night. It was so pretty, I had to post a picture of it.img_7620

In other news, I got a call yesterday from MUSC Med Center for an interview on a Surgical Oncology Floor. Whoo-hoo! I might really be a nurse someday soon!

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

One response to “Here and There…

Leave a Reply

