Health Insurance the real problem….

I came across this article a while back when I was a little curious about health insurance and its benefits and problems.  This article really hits on some truth that I want to share with you.  I know that the article may seem a little long and kinda hard to understand, but push through I think it really has some ideological benefits.  Just trust me….I think it will have you thinking about things a little differently. 

This is the root of the problem.

I know that this is not a solution, but I think it takes us knowing what the problem is before we can really work things out.  So to that end, I would love to hear from any of you who have ideas about how we can fix the predicament that we are in.  With healthcare being my future profession, I think that some dialogue would be a good thing for me. So hit me with whatever you got. I want to hear it. Tell me what you think of my agreement with this Oh-so-interesting article.

One response to “Health Insurance the real problem….

  • Matt Rampey

    Austin-

    Matt and I totally lived there! We lived in the upstairs our first year of marriage while I was finishing up at IWU. Crazy stuff. Even stranger that we are living in your grandparents house. 😉 Hope all is well with you and Elise.

    Michelle

Leave a Reply

