A new Experience…

Well up untill two days ago I had prided myself on the fact that I had never gotten a computer Virus….Well I cannot say that anymore.  I downloaded the wrong thing and a hackers pride and joy danced a jig inside my computer.

Virus’s are nasty little buggers. So be carefull not to download the wrong thing like I did.

I had to boot the computer up in Dos mode (with my dad’s and Hector’s help of course) and copy my pictures individually to save them.  Lets just hope that the virus is not on my external hard drive.

Leave a Reply

