The Congo

Has anybody else been listening to the news and hearing all about the unrest in Congo? I for one have been wondering what the heck is going on over there, and wondering if it will ever end.  I hurt for all of the pain and suffering that is just running rampant over there.  Well Abram introduced me to Economist.com which is a very interesting news site. 

Well it answered all my questions, except the one about when it will end.  take a gander at this very educational video.

(For some reason I am having trouble embedding it so I will just link it.)

A short, recent history of Congo

I pray that one day there will be peace in Congo, and I hope I live to see it.

Leave a Reply

