Big News.

Well, to some of you, none of this will be news. But two great things have happened in the past week: I am finished with college! AND I got a job. Austin and I have had quite the last couple weekends. Thanksgiving, we spent in Iowa with the WHOLE Rampey clan. Then just 3 days after we returned to IN, we were swept off to SC for my interviews at the hospital. Well, I will be starting on a Medical Acute Care Unit, Lord willing, on Feb 1st.

So, my parents and Jeremy and Michelle are coming to celebrate graduatino as I write this. Pretty soon, I will expect everybody to address me as Nurse Elise… Just kidding. Here’s some pics of our fun adventures lately.

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

One response to “Big News.

  • Tarah

    I used to be called Nurse Luke. You could choose to go by “Nurse Rampey”. That also has a nice ring. Congratulations on the graduating and the job!!! When will you take your boards?

Leave a Reply

