Train Wreck!

Well here I am again posting from work…but there are four teachers in this classroom and two kids…soooooo

I am sure that those of you who have moved will understand how I feel like a fully loaded 100 car train derailed in our small apartment.  I know that it seems impossible, but I think it has happened.  With about 5 days to go I am happy to report though that the clean up effort has begun.  There are organized little piles of cardboard boxes in each room  labeled with FRAGILE!! or Kitchen or Spare Room or Living Room.   Just so that y’all know….I hate moving.  Well I don’t really hate moving so much as that I hate packing or unpacking!  Well like a band-aid slowly and tearing-hairs-off-painfully we will soon enough be done packing and on the road!

Leave a Reply

