Medical School…

Well USC just sent me a lovely letter.  They told me that I would have to wait a little longer about getting into medical school.  I will have to wait and see if they interview any better people before they can offer me admission. 

FRUSTRATION.

Well I have been doing a lot of thinking.  I did all that I can do to get into medical school.  I improved my application in every way that I could.  So I am left with only one avenue.  Prayer.  Over and Over again lately I have been getting the message that I need to depend on God more.  To trust in His will for my life.  So that is what i am doing.  I know that he has a plan for my life.  I know that He works for the good on those who love him.  I know that whatever happens, that He is in control and He has a plan for my life.  I know that I can trust in His promises.  I know that they are true. 

RELIEF.

I think I can face the next interview on Feb. 5 here at MUSC with that knowledge fresh in my mind. 

Please pray for me during this process and of Feb. 5.  I will be and have been praying.  I know that it will help.  I humbly know that i need all the help I can get. (should I capitalized the Help He gives…seems like i should.)

Leave a Reply

