Tearin’ down the house.

Part of it anyway… Stan came down to help Austin do some man work. I could not do what he did, so I’m glad he came to give some muscle and expertise. Here are some pictures of the progress.

Before: (already exhausted)

Still have a pumpkin from October! I think it’s time to throw it out.

My handsome handyman.

After: (truly exhausted)

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

4 responses to “Tearin’ down the house.

  • melanie

    Wait – where’s the heater?!

  • Elise

    well, funny you should ask. we mounted it in the fireplace spot. and we rearranged the furniture today, so we’ll take more pictures for inquiring minds.

  • Emilie

    I know! I noticed that too. Crazy work going on there. But how are you keeping warm?

  • Carol

    Elise, I sure hope they had most of the torn down wall out of your way before you got home. I understand that they got the driveway cleanedup also! We need to come down and help you finish it off. Let’s hope it is soon, so you can get warm!
    love you! and I think both of those handy repair men were handsome!
    Carol

Leave a Reply

