my online garage sale.

Going through boxes has unearthed some treasures that we don’t use anymore. Now since we don’t have a garage, I have resorted to craigslist, and now to some free advertising on here. Since I’ve posted some of our things late this afternoon, I’ve already received almost 10 responses, all about different items. I am beyond thrilled to get some of this unused stuff out of our strapped-for-storage-space-apartment. No commitments yet, but lots of interested buyers out there for a computer and printer, tv, surround sound system, recliner, iron, toaster. Oh, and you faithful readers, please feel free to stake your claim on any of these items I do not mind starting a bidding war (unless you can say this stuff is rightfully yours.) Let me know if you are seriously interested!

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

Leave a Reply

