Two different faces…

but in tight places, we think and we act as one, ahem. Who can name where that line comes from? (Sisters… sisters…)

Anyway, my sweet pregnant sister graced the Holy City with her presence and I was so glad.  She brought Jen and Hallee for a long girls weekend (+Austin.)  We gallivanted through the farmer’s market in Marion Square Saturday morning, and spent all three afternoons together at the beach, but no sunburn here. It is now quite apparent that Michelle is pregnant, and she looks so cute! I loved spending the time with them, especially my sis.

On Monday after the gang left, Austin and I walked along Pitt St. Pier, which from a completely non-scientific poll at work, is undiscovered even by people who have lived in Charleston longer than I have. It was so beautiful and serene, without the noise of traffic, just birds and the water lapping as the tide went out. I think we’ll visit there again.

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

2 responses to “Two different faces…

  • Carol

    These are great pictures! I love that you love, love, love your precious sister. She looks great!

  • Michelle

    I had too much fun with you. Get weepy thinking about how far we live. I’ve almost convinced Jer of coming down again before Schmoop comes. How about July 4th? Will you be available?

Leave a Reply

