the prettiest thing

I’m smitten with this child. I’m so glad to be here with Maddie. (Mich and Jer, and Grandma and Grandpa too of course!)

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

2 responses to “the prettiest thing

  • Carol

    She is soooo beautiful! Hope we get to meet her soon! give her a kiss from me, one just behind her ear will be a great place to start, and just keep kissing until you get to the other side!
    So glad you can share these precious moments with your sis, Mom and Dad! I am sure Jeremy is being very patient with all of you holding his little girl.
    Have fun and enjoy!
    Love you all!
    Carol

  • Aubrey

    How cute!! Can’t wait to see more photos!

Leave a Reply

