Nephews and News

  • I think that most of the readers of this blog (being my family or Austin’s) already know this, but we are super excited for the birth of our newest nephew Ian, born on October 29. He’s quite the looker! We can’t wait to meet him.

  • Libby, one of my bestest friends from college visited a couple of weeks ago. She chose a plane ticket to come see me to be her birthday present from her hubby, his parents and her parents. I felt so special! We were giggly roommates once again. I loved every minute of it.

  • My family is coming to see us on Thursday. We are going to paint the newly remodeled bathroom and perhaps embark on some other projects. Stay tuned to find out what we’ve accomplished. Here are some before pics of the bathroom:

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

Leave a Reply

