2010 in Review: February

February was full of travel, family, and fun.

Austin prepared for his med school interview: praise God that he got in.

Our small group gathered for the super bowl at our friends’ house who were in Germany at the time. Thanks Tates!

Valentine’s Day breakfast before church.

The tulips Austin got for me 🙂

Once we heard after Christmas that Michelle was pregnant, I made sure that I saw her during that first trimester. Couldn’t miss seeing that belly grow, and loved the visit with Grandma Pat and the rest of the family, too.

Some family photo outtakes.

We went up to Seneca for Aubrey’s shower for baby Judah. She made a beautiful pregnant lady as well.

Marty Grimes hosted such a beautiful get together and Aunt Kathy came in from TN.

Nana and Momma.

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

Leave a Reply

