2010 in Review: March

A couple of highlights to March:

An improvement to our storage, Austin built shelves in one of the closets and I went through boxes and boxes of junk. So cleansing!

And my parents came to town! We toured Charleston like champs.

Francis Marion Swamp.

Just call me something-like-Atlas.

The flowers at Hampton Plantation.

I think we’re laughing at my mess of  coiffure on the way to Fort Sumter.

We witnessed a beautiful reminder of God’s promise to never destroy the earth again!!!

We picnicked on Folly Beach Pier.

It was a beautiful welcome to Spring.

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

Leave a Reply

