2010 in Review: April

I posted more pics from April, so it’s harder for me to pick some that haven’t been up yet.

We started April the way we ended March. Mom and Dad were here (yay!) through Easter. They gave me a non-traditional Easter basket: some beautiful hydrangeas to grace my dining room table.

And we continued our champion tour of Charleston. I love some of the houses you stumble upon.

We welcomed our new nephew into the world, Judah Anthony, at the end of March. We were able to visit the new parents Jeff and Aubrey  and baby Judah in April to size him up. 🙂

And of course he was as cute as we expected.

One proud uncle.

We ventured to Indiana with our trusty travel partners Heath and Krista to celebrate with Bjorn and Kendall as they got married.

I got to see some of my best gals, and Austin his best guys.

Gettin’ low. I love watching these guys dance together.

Twas a good month, I do say.

About aerampey

An RN, an artist, admirer of nature, a music enthusiast, a laugher at most jokes, a lover of my Savior Jesus, a sidekick to my husband, a friend to my sister, a daughter to my parents, a listener to my friends. View all posts by aerampey

Leave a Reply

